Martin Schäfer GmbH



 
Ihr Martin Schäfer Team:
Martin Schäfer
Geschäftsführer
Verkaufsberater

Betriebswirt
KFZ- Mechaniker Meister
KFZ- Elektriker Meister

Telefon: +49 (0) 7258 93083-11
Fax: +49 (0) 07258 93083-20
E-Mail: martin@schaefer.sc

Jutta Schäfer
Buchhaltung

Telefon: +49 (0) 7258 93083-15
Fax: +49 (0) 07258 93083-20
E-Mail: jutta@schaefer.sc
E-Mail für Rechnungen:
buchhaltung@schaefer.sc
Nico Schäfer
KFZ- Mechatroniker Meister
Sicherheitsbeauftragter
UVV Prüfer


Telefon: +49 (0) 7258 93083-13
Fax: +49 (0) 07258 93083-20
E-Mail: nico@schaefer.sc

 

Torsten Ziegler
Qualitätsmanager
KFZ-
Mechaniker

Telefon: +49 (0) 7258 93083-12
Fax: +49 (0) 07258 93083-20
E-Mail: torsten.ziegler@schaefer.sc

 

Sonja Helmstetter
Bürofachkraftangestellte


Telefon: +49 (0) 7258 93083-183
Fax: +49 (0) 07258 93083-20

E-Mail: sonja.helmstetter@schaefer.sc
Yvonne Pfersching
Bürofachkraftangestellte

Telefon: +49 (0) 7258 93083-181
Fax: +49 (0) 07258 93083-20
E-Mail: yvonne.pfersching@schaefer.sc

 

Sascha Link
Werkstattleiter
Schreiner
KFZ- Mechatroniker


Telefon: +49 (0) 7258 93083-180
Fax: +49 (0) 07258 93083-26
E-Mail: sascha.link@schaefer.sc
Stephanie Jelenko
Auftragsabwicklung

Telefon: +49 (0) 7258 93083-185
Fax: +49 (0) 07258 93083-20
E-Mail: stephanie.jelenko@schaefer.sc

 
Karlheinz Bertsch
Einkauf

Telefon: +49 (0) 7258 93083-184
Fax: +49 (0) 07258 93083-20
E-Mail: karlheinz.bertsch@schaefer.sc

 
Silke Schäfer
Bürofachkraftangestellte


Telefon: +49 (0) 7258 93083-182
Fax: +49 (0) 07258 93083-26
E-Mail: silke@schaefer.sc

Werner Gierling
KFZ- Mechaniker


Telefon: +49 (0) 7258 93083-0
Fax: +49 (0) 07258 93083-26
E-Mail: werkstatt@schaefer.sc

Gregor Berus
Blechner


Telefon: +49 (0) 7258 93083-0
Fax: +49 (0) 07258 93083-26
E-Mail: werkstatt@schaefer.sc

Timo Trautz
KFZ- Mechatroniker

Telefon: +49 (0) 7258 93083-0
Fax: +49 (0) 07258 93083-26
E-Mail: timo.trautz@schaefer.sc

Josef Hartwich
KFZ- Mechatroniker


Telefon: +49 (0) 7258 93083-0
Fax: +49 (0) 07258 93083-26
E-Mail: josef.hartwich@schaefer.sc
Tobias Matuschek
KFZ- Mechatroniker

Telefon: +49 (0) 7258 93083-0
Fax: +49 (0) 07258 93083-26
E-Mail: tobias.matuschek@schaefer.sc
Pascal Wolfgang
KFZ- Mechatroniker

Telefon: +49 (0) 7258 93083-0
Fax: +49 (0) 07258 93083-26
E-Mail:
werkstatt@schaefer.sc
 
 
Carsten Schaaf
KFZ- Mechaniker Meister

Telefon: +49 (0) 7258 93083-0
Fax: +49 (0) 07258 93083-26
E-Mail: carsten.schaaf@schaefer.sc


Dieter Mogalle
KFZ- Mechaniker

Telefon: +49 (0) 7258 93083-0
Fax: +49 (0) 07258 93083-26
E-Mail: werkstatt@schaefer.sc
Amir Huseinovic
Schlosser

Telefon: +49 (0) 7258 93083-0
Fax: +49 (0) 07258 93083-26
E-Mail: werkstatt@schaefer.sc
Andre Rembert
KFZ- Mechatroniker

Telefon: +49 (0) 7258 93083-0
Fax: +49 (0) 07258 93083-26
E-Mail: werkstatt@schaefer.sc

 
Johannes Jansen
Karosseriebauer

Telefon: +49 (0) 7258 93083-0
Fax: +49 (0) 07258 93083-26
E-Mail: werkstatt@schaefer.sc
Barbara Lancsalics

Telefon: +49 (0) 7258 93083-0
Fax: +49 (0) 07258 93083-26
E-Mail: werkstatt@schaefer.sc
Stauch Rüdiger
Elektriker
Bäcker


Telefon: +49 (0) 7258 93083-0
Fax: +49 (0) 07258 93083-26
E-Mail: werkstatt@schaefer.sc
Steffen Minio
Blechner
Koch


Telefon: +49 (0) 7258 93083-0
Fax: +49 (0) 07258 93083-26
E-Mail:
werkstatt@schaefer.sc
Artur Steinfeld
KFZ- Mechatroniker

Telefon: +49 (0) 7258 93083-0
Fax: +49 (0) 07258 93083-26
E-Mail: werkstatt@schaefer.sc

 
Florian Blumhofer
Auszubildender
KFZ- Mechatroniker


Telefon: +49 (0) 7258 93083-0
Fax: +49 (0) 07258 93083-26
E-Mail: werkstatt@schaefer.sc
Denis Topcagic
Industriemechaniker

Telefon: +49 (0) 7258 93083-0
Fax: +49 (0) 07258 93083-26
E-Mail: werkstatt@schaefer.sc
Tjurin Vladislav
KFZ- Mechatroniker

Telefon: +49 (0) 7258 93083-0
Fax: +49 (0) 07258 93083-26
E-Mail: werkstatt@schaefer.sc

Dorin Constantin
Elektriker

Telefon: +49 (0) 7258 93083-0
Fax: +49 (0) 07258 93083-26
E-Mail: werkstatt@schaefer.sc
   




 


Programmierung: Humer IT